Shortest Bollocks! Review Ever

Recently, we here at Bollocks!were accused of creating (and foisting upon an unsuspecting public) “overwrought prose.”And by “we”, I mean “me”.

So in an effort to be less overwrought (more underwrought, or just wrought, I guess), I thought I’d sum up 4:13 Dream, the new Cure album, as succinctly as possible:

This album is a fucking mess.

One thought on “Shortest Bollocks! Review Ever

  1. Pingback: moonbeam Reviews the New Raveonettes Album « Bollocks!

Leave a Reply

